Hvem er vi?


Komediehusets ansatte


 

Thomas Nielsen

Konstitueret leder, 
Instruktør Hold: X, C og R
Telefon: 60 10 44 88
Mail: thomas@komediehuset.dk

Linda Lykke

Instruktør Hold: S, N, L og T 
Telefon: 41 12 29 07
Mail: linda@komediehuset.dk

Rikke Sell

Instruktør Hold: B, D, F og E
Telefon: 50 41 58 21
Mail: rikke@komediehuset.dk

Trandur Kristinsson

Instruktør Hold: M 
Telefon: 28 93 73 94
Mail: trandur@komediehuset.dk

Julie

Teaterskrædder
Email: julie@komediehuset.dk

 

Sabrina Koch

Instruktør Hold: C, G og Z
Telefon: 25 37 11 68
Mail: sabrina@komediehuset.dk

Fie Hammerich

Instruktør Hold: A, K og P
Telefon: 61 70 30 29
Mail: fie@komediehuset.dk

Therkel Bromand

Instruktør Hold: J
Telefon: 29 41 29 14
Mail: therkel@komediehuset.dk

Ingrid

Kontor

Telefon: 76 29 23 99
Email: ingrid@komediehuset.dk

Jais

Freedom Prison
Telefon: 22 68 51 74
Email: jais@komediehuset.dk